Craic The Lens - EP (Physical Copy)

CTL - Cover.jpg
CTL - Cover.jpg

Craic The Lens - EP (Physical Copy)


Released in July 2012, this EP features the original songs inspired by Dublin, the Atlantic, and a few Galway Girls! Recorded in Calgary at Chaos Theory Recordings, it was fully independent and features the first full song that the band wrote together, "The Wrong Man's Urn".


1. On The Rocks (4:45)
2. Waiting In The Water (4:05)
3. World Upon World (4:12)
4. The East Banks (3:34)
5. You're Friday's Flask (3:32)
6. The Wrong Man's Urn (3:14)

Add To Cart

Sold out!